Posted on

Revising Like a Kungfoody Master

Okay, so last time I lied. Kungfoody was obviously not up and running again.

.___.

BUT THIS TIME. It is.

However, it will be revamped. Since I haven’t had the time to devote to Wushu/Kung-fu practice.

Instead, since I recently have gotten a job with a natural medicine company, kungfoody will now feature the following:

 

Mondays: Health tip(s)

Tuesdays: Restaurant review

Wednesdays: Day of randomness (AKA: Just For Fun)

Thursdays: Exercise tip(s)

Fridays: “Featured News Chat”

 

** This schedule will be in effect starting next Wednesday since I will be finishing finals up like a madwoman, and Colin and I will be moving to Yakima.

Is that all? Yeah. I think.

 

 

WAIT.

Thank you to everyone who even reads this blog! c: iloveyou.

COME BACK NEXT WEEK!!

I wish.  ;0;

About kungfoody

I’ve watched the movies. Seen the action. Winced at the violence, laughed at the subtitles. But I never thought I’d join the subculture of Chinese martial arts. When I finally did, two or three months ago with my husband, it was a lot different than I expected. What I expected were long laborious hours of training, sweating, crying, muscle pain, bleeding knuckles and the like. What I didn’t expect was that, along with all of those glorious side effects of pushing my body to its limits, I would become friends with my classmates, frequently bonding over the sacred fighting style of kung-fu/wushu, and religiously visiting different restaurants in the area for a celebratory dinner after practice. And so, the inspiration was born. “Kung-Foodie”; the martial arts/where to eat after a good work out blog.

Leave a Reply

